Barnabas Nassau County, FL

Staff


President & CEO

Wanda Lanier, (904) 261-7000 x101
wlanier@BarnabasNassau.org

Chief Development Officer

Tania R. Yount, (904) 261-7000 x107
tyount@BarnabasNassau.org

Development Coordinator Asst.

Ann Salleras, (904) 261-7000 x106
asalleras@BarnabasNassau.org

Health Services Manager

John Bowls, (904) 261-7000 x109
jbowls@BarnabasNassau.org

New to You Resale Store Manager

Jared Jones, (904) 321-2334 jjones@BarnabasNassau.org 

Operations Manager

Philip St Laurent, (904) 261-7000 x102
pstlaurent@BarnabasNassau.org

Chief Program Officer

Linda Ellis, (904) 261-7000 x131                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   lellis@BarnabasNassau.org

Communications & Marketing Manager

Jeffrey B. McDowell (904) 261-7000 x108                                                                                                                                                                                                        jmcdowell@BarnabasNassau.org

Food Program Manager/ Cooking Matters

Robert Peck, (904) 261-7000 x121                                                                                                                                                                                                                               rpeck@BarnabasNassau.org

Resource Coordinator

Crystal Goncalves, (904) 261-7000 x104
cgoncalves@BarnabasNassau.org

Resource Coordinator

Zayda Serrano, (904)261-7000 x117
zserrano@BarnabasNassau.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Lynne Starling, (904) 261-7000 x118
lstarling@barnabasnassau.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email